Skip to content

How To Delete Shipt Account

  • by

There is no one definitive way to delete a Shipt account. Some users have reported success deleting their accounts by emailing Shipt customer service, while others have been able to delete their accounts through the Shipt app. Still others have had to call customer service to delete their accounts.

How To Delete Shipt Account

There is no one definitive way to delete a Shipt account. Some possible methods include contacting customer service and requesting that your account be closed, or visiting the “My Account” page on the Shipt website and clicking on the “Delete Account” button. Note that if you have a balance on your account, you will need to contact customer service to request a refund before your account can be deleted.

-To delete your Shipt account, you will need: -Your email address and password -The last 4 digits of your Social Security number -Your date of birth

  • Tap the menu icon in the top left corner of the screen
  • Log in to the shipt app on your device
  • Tap ‘my account’
  • Scroll down and tap ‘delete account’ enter your password and

-How to delete your Shipt account -What to do if you want to delete your Shipt account -How to cancel your Shipt account 1. How to delete your Shipt account: First, log in to your Shipt account. Next, click on the “Settings” tab and then select “Delete Account.” Finally, enter your password and click on “Delete Account.” Your account will be cancelled and all of your data will be deleted.


Frequently Asked Questions

Can You Cancel Shipt Membership Anytime?

Yes, you can cancel your Shipt membership at any time.

How Do I Cancel My Shipt Membership Through Target?

To cancel your Shipt membership through Target, log into your account on the Shipt website and click “Cancel Membership.”

How Do I Know When My Shipt Membership Expires?

Your Shipt membership will expire on the date that is listed on your account.


In Summary

To delete your Shipt account, log in to the website and click on the “Settings” tab. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Delete Account.” Enter your password and click on “Delete Account” again. Your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.