Skip to content

How To Delete My Uber Eats Account

  • by

If you would like to delete your Uber Eats account, please follow these instructions: 1) Go to the Account Settings page on the Uber Eats app or website. 2) Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete My Account. 3) Enter your password and tap Delete Account.

How To Delete My Uber Eats Account

There is no one definitive way to delete your UberEats account. However, you can usually find the option to do so in your account settings. First, log into your UberEats account. Then, find the “Settings” tab and select it. Under “Settings,” find the “Account” tab and select it. Finally, find the “Delete Account” button and click on it.

-To delete your UberEats account: 1. Go to the Settings menu 2. Scroll down and select ‘Delete my account’ 3. Enter your password and click ‘Delete my account’

  • You will be prompted with a message asking if you’re sure you want to delete your account. click “yes, delete my
  • Access the delete account page
  • Input your password and click on “delete my account”

1. If you decide that you no longer want to use Uber Eats, you can delete your account by following these steps: 2. Go to the Accounts section of the Uber Eats app and tap on Delete account 3. Enter your password and then tap Delete account again 4. Your account will be deleted and you will no longer be able to access it


Frequently Asked Questions

How Do I Delete My Uber Eats 2022 Account?

To delete your Uber Eats account, visit the Accounts Settings page on the Uber Eats website and scroll to the bottom of the screen. Under “Accounts,” click “Delete Account.” You will be prompted to enter your password and then to confirm your decision to delete your account.

What Happens If I Delete My Uber Eats Account?

The account will be deleted and you will not be able to use the app anymore.

Can I Delete Uber Eats But Keep Uber?

Yes, you can delete Uber Eats but keep Uber.


In Closing

If you want to delete your UberEats account, you can do so by following the steps below. 1. Go to the UberEats website and sign in. 2. Click on the “Profile” tab and then click on “Account”. 3. Scroll down and click on “Delete Account”. 4. Enter your password and click on “Delete Account”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.