Skip to content

How To Delete Cabify History

  • by

If you’re using an iPhone and have the Uber app installed, deleting your history is easy. Just open the app, go to “Your Trips,” and tap “Edit.” From there, you can delete individual trips or your entire history. If you’re using an Android device, the process is similar. Just open the app, tap the menu icon in the top left corner, and select “Your Trips.” From there, you can delete individual trips or your entire history.

6 Steps to Delete Cabify History

The only way to remove the Uber app from your phone is to delete it

Assuming you would like a paragraph on the importance of learning how to delete one’s browsing history: Browsing the internet can be a fun and easy way to pass the time, but it is important to be aware of the privacy risks that come with it. One way to protect your privacy is by learning how to delete your browsing history. This will prevent others from being able to see what websites you have visited and what you have been doing online. In some cases, it can also help to protect you from identity theft and other cybercrimes.

Step 1: Delete Cabify History Is An Extension For The Google Chrome Web Browser

To delete your Cabify history in the Google Chrome web browser: 1. Open the Cabify extension. 2. Click on the “History” tab. 3. Click on the “Clear History” button. This will delete all of your Cabify history from the web browser.

Step 2: It Is Available As A Free Download From The Chrome Web Store

In order to delete your Cabify history, you will need to access the Chrome Web Store. Once you are on the website, you will need to find the “Cabify” extension. Once you have found the extension, you will need to click on the “Remove” button. After you have clicked the “Remove” button, your Cabify history will be deleted.

Step 3: Once Installed, The Extension Adds A New Option To The Chrome Menu Bar

To delete your Cabify history, open the extension and click on the menu button in the top-right corner. Select ‘Delete history’ from the drop-down menu. A confirmation message will appear; click ‘OK’ to confirm.

Step 4: Clicking On This Option Opens A Dialog Box With A List Of All The Cabify Rides That Have Been Taken Using The User’S Account

To delete your cabify history, click on the “delete history” option in the account settings. This will open a dialog box with a list of all the cabify rides that have been taken using the user’s account. Select the rides that you wish to delete and click on the “delete” button.

Step 5: To Delete A Ride, Click On The Delete Button Next To It

To delete a ride, click on the delete button next to it.

Step 6: The Extension Also

If you want to delete your Cabify history, you can do so by going to the “Settings” tab in the app and selecting the “Delete History” option. This will permanently delete all of your past ride data from the app.


Wrap-Up

To delete cabify history on a PC, open the browser and clear the cache and browsing history. To do this in Chrome, go to Menu > More Tools > Clear Browsing Data. In Firefox, go to Menu > History > Clear Recent History.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *