Skip to content

How To Block Person In Sride

  • by

If you want to block someone in SriDe, the process is actually quite simple. Just go to the person’s profile page and click on the “Block” button. Once you confirm that you want to block the person, they will be immediately blocked and will no longer be able to contact you.

3 Steps to Block Person In Sride

The person you want to block, just go to their profile, click on the three dots on the top right of their profile, and select block. How do I block someone in my Facebook group? If someone’s bothering you in a Facebook group that you belong to, you can block them. On Facebook, click the down arrow in the top right of any facebook page. Click the section you want to explore, then select a privacy option. Click in the top right of Facebook and select Settings. How do I stop someone from messaging me on Facebook? Click at the top right of Facebook and select Settings. Click Blocking in the left column. Enter the name of

The ability to block someone in Stride is an important part of using the platform effectively. Blocking someone prevents them from being able to see your profile or contact you in any way. It’s a good way to protect yourself from harassment or unwanted contact.

Step 1: The Feature Of ‘How To Block Person In Sride’ Is That It Allows Users To Block Other Users So That They Cannot Contact Them

The feature of ‘how to block person in sride’ is that it allows users to block other users so that they cannot contact them. To block someone in sride, go to the user’s profile and tap the ‘Block’ button.

Step 2: You Can Block Someone By Going To Their Profile And Clicking On The Three Dots In The Top Right Corner Of The Profile Picture, And Then Selecting ‘Block User’

If you want to block someone on Sride, you can do so by going to their profile and clicking on the three dots in the top right corner of the profile picture. Then, select ‘block user’ from the drop-down menu.

Step 3: When You Block Someone, They Will No Longer Be Able To Contact You Through Sride, And You Will Also No Longer Be Able To See Their Profile Or Posts

When you block someone in sride, they will no longer be able to contact you through the site, and you will also no longer be able to see their profile or posts.


To Review

To block someone on Sride, open the app and tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen. From the menu that pops up, select “Settings” and then “Blocked Users.” Tap on the “+” sign in the top right corner and enter the username of the person you want to block. That’s it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *